Interviews

Bruna’s Interview😄🎀💚✨

1️⃣ How old are you? 🧸

19 years

2️⃣ How tall are you? 🚺

169 cm or about 5’5.5″

3️⃣ How much do you weigh? 🧬

154

4️⃣ What are your clothing sizes (shirts, jackets, pants, etc.)? 👗

M for shirts, L for pants, and depends on the jackets!

5️⃣ Where are you from? 🏠

Portugal

6️⃣ Where have you lived? 🏡

I have always lived in Portugal

7️⃣ Where are you located currently? 🏘

Porto, Portugal

8️⃣ How have different cities impacted the way you view fashion? 🏙

One of my favorite things to do while visiting new cities is to admire the different styles I see, so I always take a little bit of inspiration everywhere I go.

9️⃣ How do you like to accessorize (bags, jewelry, etc.)? 💍

My recent obsession is big chunky rings, and I always have to wear a bag!

1️⃣0️⃣ What is your favorite style of fashion and why? 🎀

I don’t think I have a favorite. I love to try new styles every day!

1️⃣1️⃣ What are your favorite stores to shop at? 🛍

Kollyy, Bershka, Emmiol, Zara, Pull and Bear

1️⃣2️⃣ Where do you get your fashion inspiration from? 👜

Instagram and Pinterest

1️⃣3️⃣ Who are some of your fashion idols, or who do you look up to/follow with their choice of fashion? 👑

Sofia Coelho and Iris on Instagram!

1️⃣4️⃣ About how much do you spend a year on clothing? 💵

I’d say less than 500€. I don’t spend too much on clothing.

1️⃣5️⃣ Any random fashion tips for the readers? 👠

Get out of your comfort zone. Try new things, what’s the worse that could happen?

1️⃣6️⃣ If you would like to add any social media handles or affiliate links in your feature please list them here, thank you!😄🌀✨

@httpsrby on Instagram 🙂

Other Outfits by Bruna👗🎀✨

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *